History of the mission

The Mission is boarded to the South by Volta Ghana Mission, to the West by Bono East and Eastern Region, East by the Republic of Togo and North Ghana Mission in the North at Damanko.

The Oti Ghana Mission currently has 8 districts, 16 organized churches, 83 companies and a total membership of 4, 251 as at March 2020

The Volta North Ghana Mission was created on the 18th December, 2016 and was renamed Oti Ghana Mission in 12th December, 2018 at Okadjakrom as a result of the creation of the Oti Region.

The Mission operates within Eight (8) Political Districts and Municipal namely: - Biakoye, Jasikan, Kadjebi, Nkwanta South, Nkwanta North, Krachi East, Krachi West, KrachiNchumuru. The Mission Shares common boundaries with Northern Region in the North at Damanko, Bono East at Kete-Krachi and Eastern Region on the West. Volth Region on the South at Santrokofi and the Republic of Togo in the East.

The Mission Headquarters is currently at Jasikan – Opposite the Electricity Company of Ghana at Okadjakrom.